斯蒂芬·麦考尔(Stephen McCall )是周氏法律集团(The Zhou Law Group)的高级离婚律师。在过去5年的执业律师生涯中,他一直专注只做家事法,尤其擅长出庭。他逻辑和结构思维强,能始终确保客户从大局理解和把握案件,并帮助客户做出最佳决策。在服务英语非母语的客户时,斯蒂芬·麦考尔总是能有技巧地让沟通变得简单清晰。

斯蒂芬·麦考尔在处理家事法各类案件都很有能力和经验,最擅长的则是处理复杂的监护权和家庭暴力案件。他注重分析案件的本源性冲突和原因,并能有效地为冲突降温,为客户节省时间和经费。专业、耐心、冷静和细致的工作风格一直为斯蒂芬·麦考尔获得广大客户的好评。

斯蒂芬·麦考尔是加州律师协会、洛杉矶律师协会和洛杉矶合作家事法协会的杰出成员。他在洛杉矶(Los Angeles)、文图拉(Ventura)、橙县(Orange)、圣贝纳迪诺(San Bernadino)、里弗赛德(Riverside)和圣地亚哥(San Diego)等多地代理和执行过大量的家事法案件,与各地法院保持着紧密联系。

斯蒂芬·麦考尔是一名法学博士,毕业于洛约拉法学院(Loyola Law School)。他本科以优异的成绩毕业于南加州大学(USC),获得心理学和东亚语言和文化双学位。斯蒂芬·麦考尔还在位于东京的日本排名前5的大学早稻田大学(Waseda University)参加过为期一年的留学项目,并获得了优异表现奖。

斯蒂芬·麦考尔是夏威夷檀香山人,已经在洛杉矶定居超过 15 年。在加入周氏法律集团集团之前,他在圣塔莫尼卡(Santa Monica)的一家精品律师事务所担任律师5年。在成为律师之前,他曾是南加州大学的一名助理总监,从事了数年的管理工作。

教育背景

  • 洛约拉法学院,法学博士
  • 南加州大学,心理学和东亚语言和文化,文学学士

律师资格

  • 加利福尼亚州律师协会

行业协会

  • 洛杉矶律师协会
  • 洛杉矶合作家事法协会
  • 贝弗利山律师协会

语言

  • 英语
  • 日语

免费咨询电话: 408-289-9688

联系我们:我们说英文、中文和韩语

请填写下方表格来联系我们,以获得首次免费咨询。
标有星号“*”的为必填项

    周氏法律集团办公室位于美国加州圣何塞、洛杉矶、橙县和阿卡迪亚

    您可以选择以下最便捷的方式联系我们:

    工作日:早上9点至下午5点
    周末:需提前预约

    电话:408-289-9688
    (英文,普通话和韩语)

Stephen H. McCall is a senior associate attorney at The Zhou Law Group. Over the past 5 years, he has worked exclusively in family law practice as a licensed attorney, and is well known for his professionalism, patience, calm demeanor, and ethics. He has extensive and successful courtroom experience as he seeks the underlying causes of conflict and always endeavors to lower the temperature of disputes.

Mr. McCall is competent and experienced in handling all aspects of family law matters, and he specializes in complex custody and domestic violence cases, move-away cases, post-judgment enforcement matters, civil discovery, and evidence. Mr. McCall is detail-oriented and analytical, but he tries to keep clients focused on the “big picture” of their case and litigation goals.

Mr. McCall is a member of the State Bar of California, the Los Angeles County Bar Association, and the Los Angeles Collaborative Family Law Association. He has worked closely with local family courts in many counties, including Los Angeles, Ventura, Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside, and San Diego.

Mr. McCall graduated magna cum laude from the University of Southern California with two Bachelor of Arts degrees in Psychology and East Asian Languages and Cultures. He earned his Juris Doctor degree from Loyola Law School, Los Angeles. Mr. McCall is also a graduate of the One-Year Study Abroad Program at a top 5 university in Japan, Waseda University’s School of International Liberal Studies in Tokyo where he received a Commendation for Excellent Performance (Dean’s List).

Mr. McCall is originally from Honolulu, Hawaii, but has been a resident of Los Angeles for over 15 years. He worked at a boutique family law firm in Santa Monica prior to joining The Zhou Law Group. Prior to legal practice, he worked as an Assistant Director in higher education administration for the University of Southern California.

EDUCATION

  • Loyola Law School, J.D.
  • University of Southern California, B.A.

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • State Bar of California

ASSOCIATIONS

  • Los Angeles County Bar Association
  • Los Angeles Collaborative Family Law Association
  • Beverly Hills Bar Association

LANGUAGES

  • English
  • Japanese

REQUEST YOUR FREE CONSULTATION 408-289-9688

CONTACT US – WE SPEAK ENGLISH, CHINESE, AND KOREAN

Fill out the form below to get in touch with us, and request your confidential initial consultation.
Fields marked with an * are required

    We are based in San Jose, Los Angeles, Orange, and Arcadia in California

    Please reach out to us in the following ways, whichever is easiest for you:

    Weekdays: 9 AM–5 PM
    Weekends: By Appointment Only

    Phone: 408-289-9688
    (English, Chinese, Korean)