周氏法律集团在圣何塞和洛杉矶拥有一支专业技能强大、服务水平卓越的支持团队,他们由10名成员组成,分别为:2名案件经理、2名高级律师助理、3名律师助理、2名法律助理和1名行政助理。

我们崇尚团队协作,发挥每个成员的优势和特长。事实证明,团队协作这一方式能最有效力和效率地帮助我们的客户获得最理想的结果。我们的工作风格为高效、注重细节与品质、客户利益至上、恪守职业道德。同时,我们的支持团队能用英文、中文、西班牙文以及其他多种语言提供优质服务。 

以下是我们的团队简介:

我们的2名案件经理分别位于洛杉矶和圣何塞办公室,分别拥有20年以上的专业家事法经验和13年的法律经验,其中一位有在职法学博士学位,而另一位有法学博士学位且中英文服务精湛。她们都成功管理和执行过大量案件,能力全面,尤其擅长处理高资产和高难度的案件,在南北加州的执业经验丰富而深厚,值得信赖。

在我们的5名法律助理中,最资深的一位拥有超过18年的专业家事法经验,圣克拉拉县高等法院的前知名法官赫克托·E·雷蒙(Hector E. Ramon)曾赞誉她是“最优秀的律师助理”。我们还有一位有5年法律经验的法律助理,她同时拥有纽约律师执照和中国律师执照,且在美国名校获法学硕士学位,在中国政法大学获法律本科学位。而其他3名法律助理都获得由美国专业院校考核和颁发的律师助理证书,他们3位的家事法经验累计超过了11年。

我们的法律助理和行政助理则共同为客户提供以下专业服务:客服咨询、律师预约、账单发送、支付和相关问题解答、客户关系等。值得一提的是,我们的中英文双语法律助理拥有加州律师执照,在北京大学法学院获本科和硕士学位,清华大学获管理硕士学位。

我们的支持团队将和我们的离婚律师们一起帮助您办理和完成离婚程序和手续,解决在美国加州离婚及其相关问题,比如孩子抚养权、子女抚养费、配偶赡养费、财产分割、家庭暴力、同性离婚、婚前协议、婚后协议等。周氏法律集团期待为您服务!

免费咨询电话: 408-289-9688

联系我们:我们说英文和中文

请填写下方表格来联系我们,以获得首次免费咨询。
标有星号“*”的为必填项

    周氏法律集团办公室位于美国加州圣何塞、洛杉矶、橙县和阿卡迪亚

    您可以选择以下最便捷的方式联系我们:

    工作日:早上9点至下午5点
    周末:需提前预约

    电话:408-289-9688
    (English and Chinese)

The Zhou Law Group has an outstanding support team with exceptional paralegal skills and premium customer service. The team is composed of nine members: two case managers, two senior paralegals, three paralegals, a legal assistant, and an administrative assistant.

We advocate for teamwork across our firm as we believe this is the optimal way to help our clients achieve the best results effectively and efficiently. We go above and beyond to prioritize client needs with our keen attention to detail and quality. Our support team also provides multilingual services, including, but not limited to, English, Mandarin, and Spanish. 

Here are our support team’s highlights:

The Zhou Law Group is supported by two case managers. Our Los Angeles based case manager is an Executive Juris Doctor paralegal with over 20 years of practice in family law. Our San Jose based case manager is a Juris Doctor paralegal with over 13 years of experience in the legal field. Their extensive legal knowledge, exceptional paralegal skills, and hands-on experience with high asset and complicated cases allow them to successfully manage the Zhou Law Group’s cases through Southern and Northern California.

Among our five paralegals, our most senior paralegal has over 18 years of experience in family law. The previous honorable judge Hector E. Ramon in Santa Clara County Superior Court commented that she was “the best paralegal.” We also have a paralegal who passed the New York Bar Exam and obtained her Master of Laws (LL.M.) from University of Texas at Austin, School of Law, a top 17 law school in the U.S. The other three are certified paralegals in family law with over 11 years of combined legal experience.

Our legal assistant and administrative assistant together provide the following comprehensive customer services to our clients: consultation, appointment scheduling, billing and invoicing, payment inquiry, client relations, etc. In addition, our legal assistant passed the California Bar Exam in 2022.

In conjunction with our attorneys in San Jose and Los Angeles, our support team will help you through the legal process and address your concerns related to family law such as divorce, child custody, child support, spousal support/alimony, property division, domestic violence, and prenuptial/postnuptial agreement. Our support team will put their best effort towards obtaining the most ideal results for you in a cost-effective manner.

REQUEST YOUR FREE CONSULTATION 408-289-9688

CONTACT US – WE SPEAK ENGLISH AND CHINESE

Fill out the form below to get in touch with us, and request your confidential initial consultation.
Fields marked with an * are required

    We are based in San Jose, Los Angeles, Orange, and Arcadia in California

    Please reach out to us in the following ways, whichever is easiest for you:

    Weekdays: 9 AM–5 PM
    Weekends: By Appointment Only

    Phone: 408-289-9688
    (English and Chinese)