伯纳德·P·布雷(Bernard P. Bray)是周氏法律集团(The Zhou Law Group)的高级律师,他在处理包括家庭暴力等各类刑事案件方面拥有超过30年的丰富和成功经验,并因此在法律界广受认可和尊重。他长期以来以强势的庭审风格而闻名。

伯纳德·P·布雷强调与客户的沟通、坚持不懈的辩护,以及对案件的全面把控。无论案件大小,他致力于为客户提供专业服务,并大力主张客户权利至上。他深谙法律和社区的传统,善于平衡客户利益与重要的个人和社区价值观。

伯纳德·P·布雷是圣克拉拉县律师协会、加利福尼亚州律师协会、全国刑事辩护律师协会、加州刑事司法律师协会的成员,曾在圣克拉拉县律师协会的许多委员会任职,也是很多专业组织的成员。他获准在加利福尼亚州所有法院、加利福尼亚州北区联邦地区法院和美国最高法院执业。一直以来,伯纳德·P·布雷为圣何塞、圣克拉拉、森尼维尔、山景城和整个加州的客户提供一流的法律服务。 

伯纳德·P·布雷是一名法学博士,1983年毕业于金门大学法学院,本科毕业于加州大学圣克鲁斯分校。近年来,他热衷社区教育,在当地高中执教棒球、足球和滚轴曲棍球,并担任模拟审判比赛的教练和裁判。

教育背景

  • 金门大学法学院 法学博士
  • 加州大学圣克鲁斯分校 学士

律师资格

  • 加利福尼亚州律师协会

行业协会

  • 圣克拉拉县律师协会

法院认证

  • 加利福尼亚州最高法院
  • 北加州地区法院

语言

  • 英语
  • 越南语

免费咨询电话: 408-289-9688

联系我们:我们说英文、中文和韩语

请填写下方表格来联系我们,以获得首次免费咨询。
标有星号“*”的为必填项

    周氏法律集团办公室位于美国加州圣何塞、洛杉矶、橙县和阿卡迪亚

    您可以选择以下最便捷的方式联系我们:

    工作日:早上9点至下午5点
    周末:需提前预约

    电话:408-289-9688
    (英文,普通话和韩语)

Attorney Bernard P. Bray is San Jose based Lawyer and of counsel to The Zhou Law Group. He has been widely recognized and respected in the legal community for his over 30 years of extensive experience and successful results handling all aspect of routine and complex criminal and civil cases from inception through completion.  Attorney Bray has extensive Court and Jury Trial experience representing individuals and businesses in a wide variety of civil and complex felony cases.

Attorney Bray prioritizes personal involvement, communication with clients, persistent advocacy, and attention to detail with all aspects of cases. He is sensitive to the rich traditions of the legal profession and his community, and is dedicated to providing his clients with professional service along with vigorous advocacy in the protection of their interests.

Attorney Bray is a member of the State Bar of California, the United States Supreme Court Bar, the National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers, the California Attorneys for Criminal Justice, has served on many committees of the Santa Clara County Bar Association and is a member of other professional organizations. He has been admitted to practice before all the Courts of the State of California, the Federal United States District Courts for the Northern District of California and the United States Supreme Court. Mr. Bray is committed to providing top rate legal representation to clients in San Jose, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, Mountain View, greater Santa Clara County and throughout California. 

Attorney Bray graduated from the University of California at Santa Cruz in 1980 with a B.A. in Politics, and Golden Gate University School of Law in 1983. He has also served the youth of his community over the last several years coaching baseball, soccer, roller hockey, and coaching and judging mock trial competitions at local high schools.

EDUCATION

  • Golden Gate University School of Law, J.D.
  • University of California at Santa Cruz, B.A.

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • State Bar of California

ASSOCIATIONS

  • Bar Association of Santa Clara County

COURT ADMISSIONS

  • The Supreme Court of The State of California
  • US District Court of Northern California

LANGUAGES

  • English
  • Vietnamese

REQUEST YOUR FREE CONSULTATION 408-289-9688

CONTACT US – WE SPEAK ENGLISH, CHINESE, AND KOREAN

Fill out the form below to get in touch with us, and request your confidential initial consultation.
Fields marked with an * are required

    We are based in San Jose, Los Angeles, Orange, and Arcadia in California

    Please reach out to us in the following ways, whichever is easiest for you:

    Weekdays: 9 AM–5 PM
    Weekends: By Appointment Only

    Phone: 408-289-9688
    (English, Chinese, Korean)